будет открытОтель Magic Villa Benidorm в
ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ
ЛУЧШАЯ ЦЕНА ГАРАНТИРОВАНА

Magic Villa Benidorm

Отзывы Отель в Benidorm

В этом разделе вы можете прочитать все комментарии, отзывы и рекомендации по отелю Magic Villa Benidorm, оставленные другими гостями. Узнайте во всех подробностях, как прошел их отдых в этом гостиничном комплексе у пляжа Леванте в Бенидорме, посмотрите оценки и рекомендации касательно этого отеля на побережье Коста Бланка.

9.2ОтличноПо 74 отзывам

Все отзывы

УБОРКА
УСЛУГИ
РАЙОН
ПЕРСОНАЛ
СТОИМОСТЬ
Aún no hay comentarios en su idioma, pero puede ser el primero en añadir uno. A continuación, le mostramos los comentarios en otros idiomas.
United Kingdom, 18/06/2016

Great all inclusive deal good staff.good food .good clean room.all for

Manchester england, 15/04/2016

Been to Magic Villa last five years and booked to go back in June 2016,great hotel for a great holiday,see you in June.

Colne, 27/12/2015

We stay with the magic group every year with my family. Lovely hotels, We like Excalibur the best. Food is great something for everyone and the staff are all friendly and helpful. Powerful Aircon too ! Will be back again in 2016

Burnley, 27/12/2015

We Always stay with the magic group and love it ! Perfect location, Lots to do, Ok food, Clean rooms. Just about to re book for 2016. Big thanks to Sam the entertainer X

uk, 22/06/2015

stayed at Villa Benidorm June 2015,had a great time,staff very helpful & friendly,good food always something there for everybody,good entertainment thanks to Sam,thanks to Ann-Marie & Sam for all their help in making our Anniversary special,would highly recommend this Hotel.
From Dave & Jackie

UK, 18/08/2014

Our experience at the Villa Benidorm Hotel has been really good. The food was good and the attention was excellent. Thanks for everything. Totally recommendable hotel in Benidorm.

Отправить Комментарий